

To, **BSE Limited** P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

To, **National Stock Exchange of India Limited** Exchange Plaza, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Ref: BSE Scrip Code 542774 **Ref: MUFIN** 

Sub: Intimation of allotment of Warrants convertible into Equity Shares on Private Placement basis - Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015, SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and in-principle approvals received from the BSE Limited and National Stock Exchange of India Ltd on November 13, 2023 and December 14, 2023, respectively, we wish to inform you that, the Committee of Directors ("For Preferential Issue") of the Mufin Green Finance Limited ("the Company") in their meeting held on today i.e. December 27, 2023 had approved the allotment of 2,55,00,000 Warrants convertible into Equity Shares of the Company, in one or more tranches, having face value of 1/- each, at a price of Rs. 55/- per Equity Share (including premium of Rs. 54/- each), aggregating to Rs. 1,40,25,00,000/-(towards 25% of the issue price paid by the allottees), from the below mentioned allottee(s).

S. No.	Names of the Investors/ proposed Allottees	Category (Promoter and Non-promoter)	Number of Convertible Warrants Allotted
1	Kapil Garg	Promoter	11,00,000
2	Shelly Garg	Promoter Group	11,00,000
3	Saurabh Garg	Promoter Group	11,00,000
4	Pooja Garg	Promoter Group	11,00,000
5	Bima Pay Technology Private Limited	Promoter Group	11,00,000
6	Adiraju Rajendra Prasad	Non-Promoter	6,00,000
7	Akash Tapadia	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
8	Akshyesh Arya	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
9	Basant Kumar Bafna	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
10	Krishna Kabra	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
11	Poonam Tapadia	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
12	Prateek Tapadia	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
13	Sarveswar Reddy Sanivarapu	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
14	Subbarami Reddy Oruganti	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
15	Rajesh Sarda	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
16	Shyam Sunder Baheti	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
17	Satvik Chandra Sai Vemulapalli	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
18	Jay Prakash Goyal	Non-Promoter	50,000
19	Deepika Biyani	Non-Promoter	50,000
20	APR Holding and Investments LLP	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
21	Sarada Kovuri	Non-Promoter	50,000

CIN: L65990RJ2016PLC054921









## **MUFIN GREEN FINANCE LIMITED**

Formerly known as APM Finvest Ltd.

22	Chukka Padma	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
23	Kushaal Saraf	Non-Promoter	5,00,000
24	Reena Karwa	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
25	Padigree Advisory Private Limited	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
26	Dilip Parmeshwar Bhat	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
27	Payal Sanghavi	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
28	Surendra N. Sanghavi	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
29	Girish G Gangawat HUF	Non-Promoter	50,000
30	Sudhanshu Srivastav	Non-Promoter	50,000
31	NVS Brokerage Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
32	NVS Corporate Consultancy Services Private Limited	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
33	Nalin Vrajlal Shah	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
34	Jesal Nalin Shah	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
35	Anahaita Nalin Shah	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
36	Ajay Murdia	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
37	Dilip Keshrimal Sanklecha	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
38	Pradip Ratanchand Surana	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
39	Sangita Ajwani	Non-Promoter	5,00,000
40	Navinkumar Mahabirprasad Dalmia	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
41	Parishma Ritesh Jain	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
42	Kshma Jaswant Shah	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
43	Goshar Infra Projects Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
44	Dhairya Dhiraj Shah	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
45	Rupi V Chinoy and Viraf K Chinoy Trustee of Shanaya Chinoy Trust	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
46	Rupi V Chinoy and Viraf K Chinoy Trustee of Firozegar Trust	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
47	Dilip K Parikh	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
48	Abhishek Agarwala	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
49	Abhay Dhanraj Musale	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
50	Neha Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
51	Divyanshu Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
52	Growfast Securities and Credit Limited	Non-Promoter	5,00,000
53	Rajat Arora	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
54	Sanjay Kumar	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
55	Tanuja Vemuri	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
56	Pooja Lavania	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
57	Vemareddy Vikram Srinivas Reddy	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
58	Rupi V Chinoy and Viraf K Chinoy Trustee	Non-Promoter	
59	of Fashutanaa Trust Rupi V Chinoy and Viraf K Chinoy Trustee	Non-Promoter	1,25,000
<u> </u>	of Harvesp Tavan Trust	Non Dramata:	1,25,000
60	Lanka V N Muralidhar	Non-Promoter	50,000
61	Shrinivas Murthy	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
62	Gautam Biharilal Patel	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
63	Ashish Singh  CIN: L65990RJ201	Non-Promoter	60,000

011-42610483







## **MUFIN GREEN FINANCE LIMITED**

Formerly known as APM Finvest Ltd.

64	Gagandeep Singh HUF	Non-Promoter	60,000
65	Maurvi Associates Private Limited	Non-Promoter	1,80,000
66	Rajinder Kumar Gupta HUF	Non-Promoter	60,000
67	Wow Investments	Non-Promoter	2,60,000
68	Hypotenuse Investment	Non-Promoter	1,30,000
69	Swati Agarwal	Non-Promoter	65,000
70	Dipak Raheja	Non-Promoter	1,95,000
71	Uday Ventures	Non-Promoter	65,000
72	Mukesh Kumar Jain HUF	Non-Promoter	65,000
73	Rahul Agrawal	Non-Promoter	65,000
74	Deepak Kumar Agrawal	Non-Promoter	65,000
75	Kedar Agrawal	Non-Promoter	65,000
76	Chhatishgarh Investment Ltd	Non-Promoter	6,50,000
77	Anant Sarda	Non-Promoter	65,000
78	Ten Eighty Investments	Non-Promoter	1,30,000
79	Real & Sons	Non-Promoter	1,30,000
80	Ravi Vaswani	Non-Promoter	65,000
81	Yashwant Vaswani	Non-Promoter	65,000
82	Kushal Vaswani	Non-Promoter	65,000
83	Malay Golechha	Non-Promoter	65,000
84	Chandra Devi Golechha	Non-Promoter	65,000
85	Hindustan Petrochem	Non-Promoter	2,60,000
86	Neeraj Pahlajani	Non-Promoter	65,000
87	Deepender Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	60,000
88	Amarpal Singh Hura HUF	Non-Promoter	65,000
89	Intellectual Partners	Non-Promoter	2,40,000
90	Amar Alliance Securities Private Limited	Non-Promoter	6,50,000
91	Sharad Goel	Non-Promoter	1,95,000
92	Alayna Ventures Private Limited	Non-Promoter	1,80,000
93	Pradeep Modi HUF	Non-Promoter	1,80,000
94	Nitish Gupta	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
95	Deepak Bhansali	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
96	Varun Bansal	Non-Promoter	60,000
97	Pooja Dharmesh Gada	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
98	Lalita Gupta	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
99	Bighouse Ventures Private Limited	Non-Promoter	3,60,000
100	Sorabh Gupta	Non-Promoter	80,000
101	Hari Narayan Rathi	Non-Promoter	60,000
102	Sachin Kumar HUF	Non-Promoter	3,20,000
103	Tano Investment Opportunities Fund	Non-Promoter	32,70,000
104	Kavita Devi	Non-Promoter	60,000
105	Samarth Garg & Sons HUF	Non-Promoter	1,20,000
106	Meena Gupta	Non-Promoter	60,000
107	Vishnu Bhagwan Garg	Non-Promoter	60,000
_		Non-Promoter	60,000
108	Sunita Garg	Non-Fromoter i	บบ.บบ







connect@mufingreenfinance.com



110	Abhishek Rathi	Non-Promoter	1,60,000
		Total	2,55,00,000

We request you to kindly take the above on record.

Thanking you, For Mufin Green Finance Limited

**Mayank Pratap Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer** 

Date: 27.12.2023 Place: Delhi

CIN: L65990RJ2016PLC054921





