

COMPOSITION OF BOARD

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhatt

Chairperson & Independent Director

Mr. Kapil Garg

Managing Director

Mrs. Srishti Agarwal

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Hemant Bhageria

Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mr. Aishwarya Mani Kachhal

Non-Executive - Independent Director

Mr. Nitin Goel

Non-Executive - Independent Director





