## **APM FINVEST LIMITED**

Corporate Office: 910, Chiranjiv Tower-43, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019 Phone: (011) 26441015-17, Fax: (011) 26441018, Email: apmfinvestltd@gmail.com CIN No.: L65990RJ2016PLC054921, Website: www.apmfinvest.com

## FAMILIARISATION PROGRAMME FOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS (FY 2020-21)

APM Finvest Limited ("the Company") believes that a Board which is well informed/familiarised with Company contributes significantly to the Company. Also, pursuant to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Company is required to familiarise its Independent Directors ("IDs") with the Company, their roles, rights, responsibilities in the Company, nature of the industry in which the Company operates, business model of the Company, etc. Accordingly, the Company follows a structured familiarisation programme for the IDs as under:-

- On joining, IDs are familiarised about the background of the Company, their roles, rights, responsibilities in the Company, etc. They are also familiarised with important statutory & regulatory provisions, Code of Conduct and other policies of Company applicable to them;
- Updates on relevant regulatory changes and new developments are presented to the Directors, from time to time.
- Detailed updates on nature of the industry in which the Company operates, along with business, operations and business model of the Company (including achievements/expansion/strategy/budgets) & financial statements of the Company are regularly provided at Board Meetings.

During the financial year 2020-21, 1 (One) structured familiarisation programme was conducted for the Independent Directors wherein they were given presentations on the following areas for around 1 hour:

- 1. Company Law and Listing Regulations Updates
- 2. GST updates

The details of programmes attended by the Independent Directors are given below:

S. No.	Name of Independent Directors	No. of Programmes Attended		No. of Hours Spent	
		During the year (F Y 2020-21)	On Cumulative basis till date	During the year (FY 2020-21)	On Cumulative basis till date
1.	Shri Tribhuwan Nath Chaturvedi	1	2	1	3
2.	Smt. Nirmala Bagri	1	2	1	3
3.	Shri Manish Garg	1	1	1	1